Happy Halloweekend!

I love the holiday, all of them really. I love decorating my house, and theme dressing, and of course theme painting my nails. It makes me happy.

Blood and Bites!

Jack-O-Lanterns and Glitter!

I found both these ideas through good old Google images. The nails are from this adorable Northern girl’s blog which for the life of me I can’t find again to credit (sorry!) and the toes are from the amazing Kayla Shevonne who has about a thousand tutorials I’m dying to try. Go check her out!

 

One thought on “Happy Halloweekend!

Leave a Reply

