HoH Inspired

Inspired by the fun new House of Holland collection which I loved I painted my nails a sparkling pastel pink with Barry M’s black shatter over top.
It’s not quite the same as his cow print but I’m really into the final effect. The sparkle pink is from NYC and is called ‘Gramercy Park’ which of course has got me all excited for my trip to New York in just two weeks! it’s also why I’ve done this post from my iPhone (my first of the kind) just to make sure I’ve got the hang of it for blogging from my travels. Excited!

20110918-051254.jpg

Leave a Reply

