“the idea of explosive outwards expansion”

In honor of my first pay-day after my spanking new promotion I went out and bought myself the world, well a galaxy, well a print of a galaxy. Like many others in London this week I headed straight to the Christopher Kane sample sale. It was a bit picked through seeing at it was the second day but there were still plenty of good bits. Kane’s Resort 2011 was one of my all time favorites so clearly I had to pick up this dress. I just adore the dreamy stars in space playing across the silk. And after all, it matches my new back to blue tips…

The perfect blue

Worth every penny.

Congratulations me, keep up the hard work!

3 thoughts on ““the idea of explosive outwards expansion”

  1. oh gosh, i’ve been pining over this very dress for months on harvey nics website but had no money/excuse to buy it! well done on your promotion!

Leave a Reply

