What I’m Wearing – Southbank

At dusk along the Southbank

This past friday my lovely friend Sarah and I were lucky enough to see Brian Cox speak at the National theatre. We also checked out the Angelheaded Hipsters photography exhibition and generally swanned about in the unusual bit of cold sun. It was just perfect. I also think I subconsciously dressed for the water. My dip died denim looks like I waded into the sea up to my knees, my vintage boater hat (In case I ended up on a boat!?) and of course my sea-foam green hair. Being as it was still quite cold my favourite old man coat got thrown into the ensemble too…

Leave a Reply

