I Don’t Make Resolutions, I Set Goals

It’s true. I feel like a resolution is usually a promise to stop doing something and that seems, well, just a bit negative. So instead I set myself goals. Things I hope to, hopefully things I will achieve in the new year. Here’s the first:

(the above image is from the February 2011 British Vogue fashion story ‘In Transit’. It’s both inspirational and well-timed ; )

That’s right. I plan on traveling in style with probably a lot of luggage this year and I plan on doing it more than once. The plans are in the works, tickets will be purchased soon…away we go!

Leave a Reply

