Flying down to Rio + News

Ok, news first I guess. I’m very excited to announce that I will be participating in this Friday’s Design Overtime event at the Design Museum hosted by Let Them Eat Cake. Here is what they have to say about the event:

“We are chairing an informal discussion for the Design Overtime event at the Design Museum on Friday 12th of June called ‘Why and What Next in London Fashion?’. We are getting in fashion bloggers that we love to debate the question… it’s from 6.30 and will last roughly an hour and then there will be free drinks for you afterwards!”
I’m super excited about this! Of course i’ll be blogging about it afterwards and do come down if your in London.

Yesterday I photographed and styled my friends Dani and Stephie for my work blog. Here are a few of the images I liked that did not make the final cut (you can see the ones that did here). I’m starting to think this whole Mexican look might be the way forward this festival season:

Mexican Dani

Mexican Stephi

Mexican look

Leave a Reply

