Vogue Italia – May 2009

On Wednesday I was lucky enough to get my hands on a copy of Vogue Italia threw work and I just had to share. The May issue is hands down the most amazing issue I have seen in ages! Front to back fantastic!! I know its a bit expensive to buy the foreign Vogues as they are imports but trust me when I say this issue is worth ever cent:

Vogue Italia 1 Vogue Italia 2

This is so reminiscent of Josephine Baker with a 1950s edge, the only way to lounge!

Vogue Italia 3 Vogue Italia 4

Vogue Italia 5

Dark and luscious Lolita dolls, so very lovel.

Vogue Italia 6

Grunge goes lux.

Vogue Italia 7

Vogue Italia 8

English country garden done inย  surreal hyper colours.

As if all this were not enough to convince you the issue is worth your hard earned money it also comes with a supplement packed with even more inspiration…

Vogue Italia 9 Vogue Italia 10

Vintage bathing beauties

Vogue Italia 11

Vogue Italia 12

Retro style beauty tips

SWOON to this whole issue! I think Vogue Italia may in fact be my new favourite magazine!

2 thoughts on “Vogue Italia – May 2009

Leave a Reply

