A dash of Mary Poppins, a splash of Carrie Bradshaw

I watched the Sex in the city movie last night (yes I was having a girlie moment, leave it alone!) and I was reminded how much sequins cropped up in the wardrobe. Then I remembered how much sequin their is kicking around in my wardrobe. That combined with my Mary Poppins hat I’m so obsessed with these days turned into me going to work this morning looking like this:

april1409

Hat and Bloomers Beyond Retro, T shirt H&M, Sequined jacket Criminal, Necklaces Portobello Market, Shoes Topshop, Tights ?, and the socks were a gift from my mum : )

3 thoughts on “A dash of Mary Poppins, a splash of Carrie Bradshaw

  1. ahahahaha I see you caught my tag idea:) You look cuttteee! I’m just wondering what to wear so my intern thinks I’m cool…
    xxxx

Leave a Reply

